skip to content

Selected Language Not Found

This page is not available in the language that was selected in the URL (L=4). You will be redirected to an existing language of this page. Please click here to go to an existing language.



  • Prof. Dr. Christoph Schottmüller (personal website
  • Marius Gramb (Email)


Former members of the chair:

  • Dr. Markus Dertwinkel Kalt (personal website)